Kontakt

Post- och besöksadress:
Salems Hembygdsförening

Villa Skönvik
Rönningevägen 7
144 61 RÖNNINGE

Lundby besöksadress:
Lideby Lundby 1

15295 SÖDERTÄLJE

E-post:   kontakt@salemhembygd.se
Föreningens organisationsnummer: 812800-6965
Web: www.salemhembygd.se
Alt. webadress: salem.isander.se


Styrelse för Salems Hembygdsförening:

Namn Adress Telefon E-post
Björn Kallner Ordförande Tibaststigen 24
144 33 Rönninge
08-532 50821
mobil  0708-848100
bjorn.kallner@gmail.com
Agneta Widén Vice ordförande Toredalsvägen 73
144 63 Rönninge
08-532 52110
mobil  073-3098578 Sommarställe  0144-10138
eagneta.widen@telia.com
Christina Moberg Sekreterare Trädgårdsmästarstigen 4
144 33 Rönninge
08-532 51678
mobil 0768-295944 Kontakt@salemhembygd.se
christina.moberg44@gmail.com
Birgitta Broström Kassör Fältvägen 11
147 41  Tumba
Mobil 070-232 53 89
birgitta-brostrom@hotmail.se
Anita Karlén Ledamot Rönningevägen 5
144 61 Rönninge
08-532 50848 / fax 53257017 mobil  0702-949452
anita_karlen@hotmail.com
Jan Wernström Ledamot Målarstigen 22
144 33 Rönninge
08-532 52401
mobil 073-5355252
janwernstrom6@gmail.com
Stig Silén Ledamot Rönningevägen 3
144 61 Rönninge
08-552 45550
mobil 070-54 34 100
stig.silen@gmail.com
Suppleanter
Maud Hallin Suppleant Toredalsvägen 57
144 63 Rönninge
08-532 522 88
mobil 070 486 79 55
hallin_maud@hotmail.com
Margareta Rosenkvist Suppleant Linnéastigen 1
14433  Rönninge
08-532 53373
mobil 070-5253373
marga@rosenkvist.nu
Nils-Olof Nilsson Suppleant Fogelsta 2,  152 95 Södertälje
070 3152784
Fogelsta2@gmail.com
Leif Svärd
Suppleant
Vråkstigen 12
1444 44 Rönninge
Mobil 0703567663
leffesvard@gmail.com
Hemsidan

Valter Isander
Rosenstigen 11
144 62  RÖNNINGE
mobil 070-572 47 40
Valter@isander.se

Lista

bjorn.kallner@gmail.com
eagneta.widen@telia.com
Christina.moberg44@gmail.com
anita_karlen@hotmail.com
Birgitta-Brostrom@hotmail.se
janwernstrom6@gmail.com
Marga@rosenkvist.nu
hallin_maud@hotmail.com
fogelsta2@gmail.com
stig.silen@gmail.com
leffesvard@gmail.com

Valter@isander.se